Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kathi Reamer from weston on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that you do good work and I think that the prices you charge are pretty reasonable."
5 star rating
Kathi Reamer from weston on 5/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Saturn ION and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They do good work and take time to explain to you what other things on your car or truck need to be fixed and when it should be done. I think the prices are pretty fair."
5 star rating
Diane Frank from wausau on 4/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! These guys know there stuff."
5 star rating
Tom Gunderman from wausau on 12/28/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I have always found Jay and his team to be extremely skilled, knowledgeable, professional, and lower in pricing than other places in the Wausau area. On top of that, I always want to give my business to local people that I like and respect! "
5 star rating
Diane Frank from wausau on 12/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"I am a loyal customer "

"I own a Mercedes and the closest dealer is in Appleton. I wanted to locate an alternative for maintaining and repairing my car. I was so pleased to know that Jay's does this. I came in for my regular service. Everyone was great to work with and Chris was very helpful in answering my questions. I had a problem on the road recently and called Chris. He said that I could drive right over and they would take a look; even though it was almost closing time. They were able to tighten a bolt under my car and sent me on my way...no charge! I will be a loyal customer from now on. :)"
5 star rating
Kathy Kowalke from weston on 11/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Chris was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable on the choices I made concerning my vehicle. I come back because not only does this business do great work on my vehicles, but the customer service is exemplary?"
5 star rating
paul jones from wausau on 10/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"this is a dependable resource for the complex vehicles I drive and I have no hesitation to recommend them"
5 star rating
Erika from on 10/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Jay's offers quality repairs at quality prices. His staff is well educated, and they have always come through to assist me with my car's needs as well as treat me as a well respected customer. I would recommend Jay's to anyone!"
5 star rating
Ben Solheim from weston on 9/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Don't go anywhere else! Honest, trustworthy, and having not only an explanation of what is going on, but also having the relative risk it poses is crucial!"
5 star rating
Susan Houben from wausau on 2/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I am very happy with the customer service I received from Jay's Auto Repair. After several visits, I think they are trustworthy."

Reviews from Google