Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Deb Kersten from wausau on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have told a friend about the great service and the friend will be in contact to schedule an appointment"
5 star rating
Maureen Kislow from schofield on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"That I always use Jay's Auto as. They have always helped me with a y issue I've had with my car. I trust them to work on my car. Thay are friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Patrick Cowan from wausau on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Don’t take your vehicle anyplace other the Jay’s"
5 star rating
JACK ROMANOWSKI from wausau on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"GREAT SERVICE"
5 star rating
Patrick Cowan from wausau on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Patrick N Cowan from wausau on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Do not take your vehicle anywhere else! Jays is honest and fair, they explain their process and what you’d vehicles require so you understand."
5 star rating
Raymond Martin from wausau on 11/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"They did very good and I’m very happy with them"
5 star rating
Gina Schisel from wausau on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Awesome quick service and they send out coupons. I go to get my repairs done to whom ever sent me a coupon in the mail."
5 star rating
Patrick Cowan from wausau on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don’t take your car anywhere else"
5 star rating
Chuck Altman from wausau on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"The work that was done was exceptional and over the top!"

Reviews from Google