Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Luke Vermote from kronenwetter on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Wonderful customer service. Very accommodating and quality work. We are were new to the area and we treated like family."
5 star rating
Debra Kravontka from wausau on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always honest, great service."
5 star rating
Rob Livingston from merrill on 7/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Seazon Hanson from weston on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I am very pleased with the overall customer experience. Trent was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to tell me what was absolutely necessary to make the car safe and provided the costs associated with the needed work. I appreciate his attention to detail. he also went out of his way to send me the report in PDF form as I was not able to access it via the link."
5 star rating
Nathan Brown from wausau on 10/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Best service shop in Wausau area. Always very informative and honest. My cars best friends will be keeping me on the road along time thanks again"
5 star rating
Katarina Youngell from wausau on 9/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"High quality work, and excellent customer service!! I highly recommend Jay's Auto! "
5 star rating
Nathan brown from wausau on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Volvo XC90 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"A very professional and honest car repair experience "
5 star rating
Deb Kersten from wausau on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Jays was very efficient and explained thoroughly what was going on with my jeep. The entire crew treated me with respect and the service and follow up was excellent. "
5 star rating
DEB KERSTEN from wausau on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"My first visit to Jay's Auto Repair was very positive. I was greeted by friendly personnel who treated me with respect and informed me every step of the way what they found with my vehicle and the steps needed to correct it."
5 star rating
Diane Frank from wausau on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I am so glad that I found Jay's Auto! It is not easy to own a foreign made auto and not have a dealership close by, But Jay and his skilled team came to my rescue. I feel that I can take my Mercedes to them and they can diagnose and fix any problem that I have. I would recommend them to anyone who needs expert help!"

Reviews from Google