Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tiffany from wausau on 12/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"Its best I've seen"
5 star rating
Randy Peterson from wausau on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Jay's is a great place to go very friendly they do great work"
5 star rating
Zach Deering from wausau on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Honest, fast, reasonably priced. Will continue having all my vehicles serviced at Jay’s."
5 star rating
Ed Jaeger from wausau on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Tom Gunderman from wausau on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great mechanics, reasonably priced and great friendly service. They are also one of very few auto repair shops that carry BG products that enhance the performance and life of your vehicle."
5 star rating
Daniel Johnson from wausau on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I trust Jay’s Auto to work on my vehicles. They have quick and friendly service at competitive prices."
5 star rating
Margaret Higginbotham from wausau on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2019 Volvo XC40 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Excellent friendly service"
5 star rating
Tom Gunderman from wausau on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"For many years I have always had excellent service at very competitive prices. I would never consider anyone else to maintain our vehicles."
5 star rating
Jane Ostrowski from schofield on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Their customer service was awesome! I asked a lot of questions and they eagerly answered every one of them. They shared with me what I need to look at getting repaired in the future."
5 star rating
Steve Gullickson from wausau on 6/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Respectful and very knowledgeable"

"I was pleasantly surprised at the level of customer service displayed at jays auto.This place is not your typical auto service station.They truly care about customer satisfaction.Jay and his technicians are sincere,respectful and very knowledgeable. "

Reviews from Google